General Update – June 11th, 2017

Gods my joints hurt so much, particularly my legs. I fell on Wednesday last week, full face plant onto the sidewalk, with the added fun of my six month old rolling into traffic in her stroller. 

Good times. *sarcasm*

I had a scraped knee and a sore ankle, things have been hurting more as the days go along. Shoulders are bad, as are hips. Ankle and knees are now acting up, particularly on the right sides (the knee that hit the ground first when I fell). My spine has also been really painful.

Yesterday I pushed the patio door closed and managed to mess up my left hand. Spouse says it sounds like a work injury he’s had a few times. Seems to be nerve related. My whole left arm hurts though when it gets going.

The weather is shifty as well which never helps.

Uhm. What else. In the last four weeks we have painted, packed, moved, cleaned two different places, and mostly unpacked into our new place. Had my sons fifth birthday two weeks after we moved in. 

Oh and I’m smoking 5-10 cigarettes a day currently.

Madness I tell you.

One thought on “General Update – June 11th, 2017

Leave a Reply

