June 1st, 2016

Overall Pain Level: 9

I’m 11 weeks pregnant, my neck and the nerves in my upper back are starting to act up again. My nausea is a combination of pregnancy and high pain levels. I wasn’t feeling too bad for most of the day, just tired. Then a storm rolled in around 4:30pm and I crashed hard. I feel fucking awful. Ugh. I’ve taken Tylenol Arthritis and have a heating bag on my neck right now. It’s taking the edge off at least. I need to call my GP tomorrow and find out why I don’t have an OB appointment yet. I’m assuming they have forgotten again just like they forgot to schedule my early ultrasound. I miss my old GP.
*sighs*

Leave a Reply

