Mini Update-Jan 7 2016

Pain levels have been around the 12-14 level for three days. Can’t afford NOT to work. I REALLY need to get school organized. I’ve been on the verge of tears for three days. My New Years resolution to quit while ahead and stop smoking after about a week has failed. I’m still only smoking four or five a day, which compared to my previous level of AT LEAST a pack is pretty good. I know in the long run it’s not helping but it’s that or I literally break things, and lose my shit. Like hysterics. I have a job to go to, a family(myself included) to take care of, I don’t have the luxery of losing my shit right now. Although I’m sure it’s not helping in the trying to conceive department. Speaking of work, off I go. Much love. 💜

2 thoughts on “Mini Update-Jan 7 2016

    • Oh there’s lots that can be done. Just not while trying to conceive. I think the best I can do is hurry my ass up and get my “green card”, which would get me access to specific strains that would help a lot more. But anxiety.

Leave a Reply

