Settling In

It’s been raining for four hours straight so far, most of it heavy. It started last night as did the throbbing pain in my bones. I’ve taken everything I can. So I currently have take…

  • 500mg naproxen 
  • 2 low dose ACC(acetaminophen,caffeine,codeine)
  • 2 Paxil
  • 1 Cyclobenzaprine 
  • 2 different types of marijuana products

I am exhausted from pain and a busy work week. The hours from work cannot be cut, we need them. Major self care is needed to survive this Fall/Winter. Pain level currently around 9. Can barely keep my eyes open.

Leave a Reply

