Flare – Oct 30 2015

I was having such a good day. If I had the spoons I’d be super pissed about the fact my body has started to flare dramatically in the last couple hours; Alas I do not so I am mildly annoyed and tired instead. I’ve only been off Naproxen for one day so I don’t think that has much to do with it. Must be weather related. I am grieving the recent death of a friend so I’m sure that has a lot to do with it. Weather turned wet again so that contributes too. 

Symptoms:

  • Hot flashes 
  • Mild fever
  • Exhaustion
  • Lethargy 
  • Full body “pulse”
  • Joint pain
  • Muscle ache
  • Pain level 9-10
Leave a Reply

