October 10th 2015

Pain Level: 9-10

Meds: Tylenol Arthritis x 2 doses(4 pills), Naproxen 500mg x 2, Paroxetine x 2

Main symptoms: deep aching pain in muscles and joints, mild brain fog, hot flashes, mild fever, moderate-severe fatigue

Worked six days this week, have tomorrow off for church(as long as I don’t sleep in), then back to it on Monday. I have no Tylenol 3’s left. R gave me mild chiding for not telling him how the clinic doc pretty much said she wouldn’t refill me again. Must call GP on Monday to get a proper refill. There is a pulse to the pain, which is pretty common for me. Tropical storm so-and-so is sending it’s after effects to the West Coast of Canada and Gods can I feel it. Ugh.

One thought on “October 10th 2015

Leave a Reply

