September 2nd 2015

My joints are full of hot broken glass. Had a seven day run of Naproxen, stopped for three days then had to start another round today. Will be trying three days on, three days off. I REALLY dislike heartburn and after taking so many pills for so long I try to be as gentle as I can on my digestive tract and liver. I’ve taken three T3’s today. Currently waiting for the Naproxen/T3/Cyclobenzaprine “nightcap” to kick in. Sleep will not happen until it does. Pain levels hovering around 8-9. At least I’m not nauseated, and the “t” zone isn’t misbehaving.

For any new readers: my “t” zone runs from the base of my skull, down my spine to the bottom of my shoulder blades; Crossed by a line from shoulder to shoulder, the highest pain levels sitting where those lines intersect.

Leave a Reply

