April 2nd, 2013

I had a root canal yesterday. I feel gross. Kinda like someone smashed the side of my head with a sledge hammer. Once the jaw stops hurting I will be thankful that the tooth no longer hurts. Cost a pretty penny too. Apparently I still need a crown on the thing and since it’s the only molar left on that side I don’t have much choice in the matter. Well especially now I guess since I spent so much money on the root canal.

Energy levels have been drastically low. Warmer weather has been helping with the joint pain. Cymbalta seems to be working well on the anxiety/panic disorder. Also seems to be helping with the pain levels. I’ve been able to do a lot more cleaning and keeping of house.

The upper back and neck area have been really bad.

Meds are the same.

Leave a Reply

