February 20th, 2013

5:06am
My jaw is trying to explode again. Feels like someone is jabbing an icepick into the bottom left spot where the wisdom tooth used to be. Starting to wonder if I should go to the dentist. It’s not just the one spot that hurts, the other side hurts in the same spot as do the joints themselves.

Okay. Moderately productive day. Didn’t get to laze around as much as I wanted but I got some good down time in. Since I took some painkillers at 5am when the Little Man woke us up around 9am I wasn’t feeling too bad in the pain department. Just tired. Hands are doing the dry, cracking, bleeding thing. Doesn’t matter how much or what kind of moisturiser I put on. I’m thinking of putting on some of my steroid cream before bed. Here’s to hoping the little guy goes to sleep soon.

Today: Naproxen x 1, Acetemetophen & Methacarbanol (a muscle relaxer) x 1, Wellbutrin 300mg, Lyrica 150mg, Cipralex 20mg, Cymbalta 30mg

 

Leave a Reply

