December 31st, 2012

I’ve been cleaning a wee bit for the last few days, I thought I was taking it easy. I was feeling not too bad, now it’s hit me like a ton of bricks. Sharp stabbing pain in my joints that flares out along the skeleton every so often. Bad headache. I haven’t felt this kind of pain since my first trimester. Will try to update later.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “December 31st, 2012

  1. you are awesome person and awesome friend and awesome sister i do care about you bring smile on my face

Leave a Reply

