October 28th, 2012

I’m going to try to do my updates once a week since doing one everyday isn’t working again.

Weather is the pits so I’m sore and stiff. Hands were pretty swollen this morning. Pain seems to be a bit better and though I was stiff it was better then it usually is on a chilly day. The Plaquenil seems to be starting to work. The upper back is getting bad again. Haven’t had the chance to do more then take Tylenol Arthritis, the little man keeps me really busy. I’m really tired. Started taking Melatonin again so I can sleep. Colon has started to go back to it’s usual unhappiness. Tomorrow I start the transition back on to my “hippie” diet.

Started a FirstCleanse last week. Does seem to be helping with the tiredness, perhaps with the pain as well.

300mg Wellbutrin, 20mg Cipralex, 150mg Lyrica, 1 Plaquenil, 2 Tylenol Arthritis, 1 Tumeric/Bromelain

Leave a Reply

