August 29th, 2012

Woke up around 6:30am, my back was very sore. Fed the little guy, 6:30am seems to be his usual wake up time now, changed him and put him on the bed to sleep beside me. Took a Flexeril before going back to sleep. Woke up again around 10am, back was feeling considerably better but still had the achey flu feeling, legs from the knee down being particularly painful. Took a nap which helped a lot. Took it easy most of the day. Right before writing this post I ran full force into the corner of the bed, bashing my knee. Have ice on it at the moment. Going to be fun tomorrow. My hands haven’t been acutely painful the last couple of days, more this stiff squishy feeling that I think is gross. Hurts more when I close my hands. My wrists have had this weird separating type feeling, quite painful and it feels like the tendons aren’t quite holding my hands to my arm bone. Also gross.

 

Meds: Flexeril 10mg x 1, Ibuprofen x 4, T1 x 1, Lavodopo/Carbid x 1, Wellbutrin 300mg x 1, Cipralex 20mg x 1

Pain: 7-8

One thought on “August 29th, 2012

Leave a Reply

