August 20th, 2012

Sore and stiff now, went to the PNE and walked around for a couple of hours. Had a tasty burger and some wiggle chips, also the traditional Orange Julius and Mini Doughnuts. The PNE was Robs and mines first date, it’s the main reason we go every year, an anniversary of sorts. Got all sunburnt on the tops of my shoulders. I know better then to go out without a shirt to cover with. This is where wearing a hijab would come in very handy. Think I may do that tomorrow when I go see a friend, then the shoulders/neck will be covered. Fin pretty much slept through all of it. I think we got more cranky then he did. Bought a little needle felting kit, can’t wait to give it a try, I want to make little animals! I just need to find some foam or something for a ‘felting mat’, I don’t want to spend $15 on a chunk of foam, I’m sure I can improvise. Left side was really bad again today. My hips, ankles, feet/toes and knees are the worst right now from all the walking. Rob pushed the little guy around most of the day so that helped keep my shoulder under control. Still getting the eyeball popping headaches. Was contemplating more physio or at least a massage. Jaw hurts as well as the T area. Hands seem extra gimpy, mobility is definitely lessened. Wrists were hurting quite a bit today as well.

Sleepy Ange is sleepy. Away with me.

Meds: Wellbutrin 300mg x 1, T1 x 3, Flexeril 5mg x 2, Cipralex 20mg x 1, Lyrica 75mg x 2

Supplements: Folic Acid x 1, Vit D 1,000iu x 3, NutraSea Fish Oil x 2

Pain: 8

Leave a Reply

