July 18th, 2012

Feeling pretty rough the last few days. It’s been a really long time since I felt this bad. I’ve finally decided to stop breastfeeding. It makes my heart hurt but I have to take care of myself so I can take care of Fin. I’m going to talk to the Doctor on Friday about getting started on Lyrica and any other options I may have. I can’t breastfeed on these drugs, hence the reason I am stopping. I can’t find a part of me that doesn’t hurt today. Throbbing pain in my joints, the beginning of the burning pain in the T Zone, overall achey feeling. Major flare in the works.

My left side just under my breast down to my hip is particularly painful on the inside. Guessing it’s my stomach and my colon getting angry again. Maybe a kidney, now that I know my kidneys are pretty close to that spot. The Naproxen is starting to rot my guts, another reason I need to switch back to my other meds and hopefully new ones that may work better.

Just a quick post here, I’m actually in my OB’s office. Will update later.

Meds: 2 T1’s, 1 Wellbutrin

Pain: 10

One thought on “July 18th, 2012

Leave a Reply

