July 14th, 2012

Spent the day at a friends place, it’s nice to spend time with other folks who have kids. Also nice to talk with a fellow Fibro friend, I know she really understands. Very tired now and sore. This humidity is killing me. Hands are the worst as usual. Wearing my theraputic gloves to bed in the hopes it will make them a bit more functional.

I’ve finally got the whole breastfeeding thing down. I pump off the more painful breast and nurse him with the other. I’m going to try a few things before going back on my high level meds. We go see the GP on Friday for Fin’s two month shots so I’m going to see if I can get some T3’s and possibly some Indocid. I had the Indocid in the hospital and for a few weeks afterwards and it worked better then the Naproxen. I’m not ready to give up on breastfeeding yet. I want to at least make it to his three month birthday. Samhain preferably.

T zone hurts a lot, as do the rest of my joints. I think the rain is coming.

Time for me to sleep.

Meds: 4 T1’s, 2 Naproxen, 300mg Wellbutrin, 20mg Cipralex

Supplements: 2 fish oil, 2 Vit D, 1 folic acid, 1 maternity vit (almost done the bottle, then onto regular multi-vit)

Pain: 7-8

Mood: 7

Leave a Reply

