July 12th, 2012

It’s quite a lovely morning. Went out to get the mail a little while ago. My little man’s pictures arrived and they are amazing. This brightens my day.

I didn’t sleep well, this heat is killing me. I seem to be uncomfortable and in pain regardless of the weather now. It’s hot and humid which makes it almost impossible for me to sleep. I fell asleep holding Fintan and wound up with my neck at a right angle so now it hurts a lot. Couple that with the fact he’s getting heavier the T area is returning to it’s painful self. The deep throbbing pain, burning and tense feeling is back and strong today. Shoulders, arms, elbows, wrists also have that deep flu like ache. My hands are very painful and claw like. The joints are having stabbing pains that shoot down into my hands and wrists. It’s not an enjoyable feeling. Hips, knees and ankles are moderately painful. Today will be a resting day for sure. Hopefully will be able to get to some crochet and some scrapbooking. At the very least I should be able to read. Will update later.

Pain: 9.5
Meds: 1 x T1
Supplements:
Mood: 6

One thought on “July 12th, 2012

  1. Same boat here – with the weather, not the other 😀 I thought the hot weather would make it all easier bust so far, meh.

    You may be getting close to that point where bottle-feeding (and going back on tasty tasty medication for your hurts) might be a must do.

    *gentle squishes*

Leave a Reply

