March 10th, 2012

*sighs*

This is why my house gets so messy. Cleaned yesterday. Not a crazy cleaning binge or anything but made it somewhat presentable. Made apple crisp then my back crapped out on me. Woke up this morning with claws for hands. As the day has gone along pain levels are ramping up. Everything from the shoulder blades up. If I do too much with my hands for any length of time it feels like someone is ripping out the tendons in my wrists. Can’t lift my arms above my head. Feeling nauseated. Overall it’s really rough going today. Was going to participate in a Garage Sale today to get some advertising done, promote the cake smash with Gemini Visuals, and sell some goodies. It’s not happening. I can barely move for any length of time. I am not pleased.

 

Meds/Pain Management: 1 ES Tylenol, neck stretches, taking it easy, 1 Wellbutrin

Supplements: 1 Vit D, 1 Folic Acid

Pain Level: 8.5 – 9

Mood: 6

2 thoughts on “March 10th, 2012

Leave a Reply

