February 4th, 2012

Just a quick update before we run out for the evening. I will update about yesterday ASAP as well.

Felt relatively well today, all things considered. Not too sore but exhausted. I slept a good portion of the day. Looked at the sunshine, never did convince myself to go out in it. Still tired and now that I am up and moving my back hurts. Oh well.

Pain Management/Meds: 2 Wellbutrin, sleep, blankets…did I mention sleep…possibly some Tylenol…I can’t remember.

Supplements: 1 vit D, 1 folic acid

Pain: 6.5…but creeping up.

Mood:8

Leave a Reply

