January 9th, 2012

I slept relatively well. Weird dreams that bordered on nightmares.

Woke up with sore shoulders and spine. Lay in bed for an hour with the cats. They seem to feel the need to be touching me at all times right now. At least Mr. Cat has stopped sleeping on my head for the time being. Ms. Cat has become a drooling machine though and it’s gross. Cute but gross. Got up finally. Had a epsom salt bath. Took my morning dose of pills, included half a T 1 which worked well and didn’t seem to effect the little spud too much. So half a pill at a time. I’m about to go take another half. Spine is starting to feel like it’s on fire again. I have a physio appointment on Wednesday. $55! Yikes! Luckily I can get some of it back from Robs medical. Think I might take a nap.

Update:

Never did get that nap in. Got distracted doing “adult” things. Organizing EI, realizing I need to get the name changed on my SIN card so I might as well go to the office tomorrow and get both done at once, paying bills, organizing benefits, getting wills written up. Also did some reading on independent book publishing online. Taking the Tylenol 1 today was helpful, kept things down to a dull roar. It’s still very pain, especially my right shoulder today, between my shoulder blades, the “t”. Going out early tomorrow to get this EI stuff taken care of. My head hurts as well. So it’s an early night.

Pain Management: 2 wellbutrin, 1.5 Tylenol 1, 15mg Cipralex, 

Supplements: 1 folic acid, 1 vit d, 2 calcium, 2 fish oil, 1 Prenatal Vit

Pain: 8-9

Mood: 7

Leave a Reply

