September 29th, 2011

Made it to 4:15am today. Feeling tired but in a little less pain. Had some twitching/spasms last night while trying to fall asleep. It wans’t too bad comparatively. I have to remember that pills are not going to magically make me well, they just help me cope. Went and got the second quilt so now I’m nice and toasty. Have a seminar today on email marketing, so I don’t actually have to be at work. I think the address is VCC, so I’m going to check out the adictions counsellors course while I’m there. Anyways. I’m going to try to get back to sleep.

Leave a Reply

