September 7th, 2011

It is the 7th today right? My memory seems to be getting worse, or maybe I’m just paying more attention. Been having this weird pain pattern in my right hand. The wrist, the meaty part near the thumb, stiffness in the joints, and the middle knuckle of the middle finger hurts a lot. It’s not too bad today. I think it has to do with how I use the hand at work. I hold a pen with the index finger and thumb and type with the middle finger. I’m working on training myself not to do that.

My back feels like there is a chain saw trying to escape from it today. Guess I’ve been overdoing it with the Fall Cleaning. It’s funny, I don’t usually do Spring Cleaning, but when Fall rolls around Im all over it.

Anxiety when I first get to work is becoming a regular thing.

Will update later.

Meds: 1 cyclobenzaprine, 2 Wellbutrin, 2 adivan, 1 naproxen

Mood: 6

Pain: 8 and climbing

update, 5:40pm
Well, that was the day from hell. My right shoulder feels like its slowly being ripped from my body, and the muscles down my ribcage and neck are slowly following. Head hurts. Right hand only minor twinges,left hand is doin allright. The chainsaw has lengthened to include the base of the spine to around mid back. An epsom salt bath may be in order. See above for further dosing.

Leave a Reply

