June 18th, 2011

image

Well the weather isn’t cooperating, but I’m in good spirits regardless. It’s warm but rainy, good for the garden at least.
Went to the Trout Lake Farmer’s Market. I was going to go for a walk anyways, so I figured I’d be constructive while I was at it. The selection isn’t the best but what I did get is amazing as usual. Got soaked in the process and of course I didn’t bring my cart so between the weather and the weight of the veggies my back hates me. Considering taking another muscle relaxant, the T1’s aren’t touching it.
As of July 5th I start a new job as the admin/office/personal assistant at Citrus Catering. Finally decided to listen to my doctors and counsellor and get a sit down job.
I’ve also started tracking what I eat again but I’m tracking calories as well to make sure I’m eating enough.
I’m off to relax.

Pain: 9
Meds: 2 x cyclobenzaprine, 2 x wellbutrin, 2 x T1’s, 15mg cipralex

One thought on “June 18th, 2011

Leave a Reply

