February 26th, 2011

Well. I’ve been sore as hell. But in a relatively good mood. It’s COLD. It’s snowing right now. And as much as it makes me hurt I do love it. It’s so pretty! had an amazing day doing macaroni art and commiserating about bodily dysfunctions. This morning was also awesome. Mum and Dad came over and brought us a new couch, took away a bunch of stuff to storage and helped me clean up. It actually looks like a HOME in here now. Then had a nice day at work. Got a free caramel mocha. AND my best friend called me to tell me she was taking me to STEVIE NICKS!!! OH MY GODS!! STEVIE NICKS! *faints*. It’s just beyond stupendous. Reading a killer book that my bookstore employee friend recommended. “The Death of Bunny Munro” by Nick Cave. I LOVE NICK CAVE!! I didn’t know that he wrote books. So I’m pretty chipper. Now I just Spring to arrive, to magically win the lottery, and to get pregnant. *giggles*

Pain: 7-8

Meds: nothing…can you believe that?

Mood: 8(holy cow!)

2 thoughts on “February 26th, 2011

  1. we’re on the same page today, Ange. Sore as hell, but happy = both because of the snow! It’s just too damned pretty to hate and for the most part, we’re watching it from inside!

    NEW COUCH! No more wrestling with the old one! Yay!

    It’s a good day!

Leave a Reply

