February 14th, 2011

Well.

There goes my five *pouts*. In all the excitement of getting a NEW MATTRESS I managed to throw out my back. I jumped on the bed(it’s so much higher than the last one!!) and rolled around like a puppy…it was fun…but now it hurts. Hehe! Also made the mistake of massaging my hubby’s back(it’s such a nice back!) so my shoulders went all wonky on me. I also heaved around a few massive baskets of laundry. Then throw in the rain and the slight dip in temperatures and I’m all the way back to an 8. Just like that. WHAMMO! And I slept in. So I’m gonna be late for work. Calling a cab right now. Headache, nausea also present. I really have to learn to take it easy on my “good days”. Slept like shit.

Happy Valentine’s and/or Lupercalia to all! I’m off to work. Will update later.

Pain: 8

Meds: 2 x Tylenol Arthritis, 1 x Gravol, 1 x SuperMotrin

Mood: 7

One thought on “February 14th, 2011

Leave a Reply

