February 9th, 2011

Well. I’m not doing very well keeping up with this diary am I? I am making a concentrated effort to keep up with this. It seems if my mood drops considerably I lag with my diary. Which is stupid cuz the diary helps me feel a little better mentally. Im off to see my naturopath and my counsellor. Will update later.

One thought on “February 9th, 2011

  1. depression kills the will to write – and writing helps hold depression at bay. It’s messed up πŸ™‚
    It’s like a lot of other habits though, and eventually this might be one too, LOL! Even if you wrote once a week on what worked for you in a week and what didn’t, that would help with a lot of things, wouldn’t it?

    Fierce squishes – real life is a pain πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

