January 31st, 2011

Didn’t sleep well at all last night. Woke up around 2am and spent the next 3 hours tossing and turning, maybe getting 15 minutes of sleep at a time. I managed to really fall asleep again around 5am. Woke up at 8:45am. So I didn’t get the chance to do the things I wanted to before I go out, but that’s okay. It seemed to be back pain keeping me up and I was too bloody stubborn to go take some painkillers. Woke up feeling groggy and fuzzy headed. Hands/wrists/elbows/shoulders/back are all very sore and very stiff. With the fingers/hands/wrists being the worst. I’ve realized there isn’t much I can do about that. I’m getting better at asking for help at work so that will help my shoulders and my back. But EVERYTHING I do, whether at work or at home, involves at least my hands. The weather turned cloudy and considerably colder overnight. Which I’m sure isn’t helping. I’m not sure what kind of mood I’m in yet, I haven’t been awake that long. Will update later. I’m off to see my friend.

Pain: 8

Mood: 6

Meds:

Supplements:

Diet:

One thought on “January 31st, 2011

  1. *waves goofily at Ange*
    weeeeee!

    I think we’re both in the same boat – I’m also at an 8 today but my mood is fantastic *mwah!*

    Now we need to curl up into our respective fetal positions until it all goes away

Leave a Reply

