January 29th, 2011

Had troubles getting out of bed, been SO tired. My ninja plague is still being ninja like. Had a nice hot shower when I got up so I’m feeling a little bit stiff but not too sore. Sitting at about my usual 6. Headache is coming on though. Mum and Dad are coming over for dinner! YAY! On an interesting side note I’m ITCHY as hell. I can’t stop scratching. Which is bizarre. I feel less stressed so my skin condition should be in its minor stages. It’s driving me up the wall though. Am considering getting antihistamines today. Anyways, I’m off to work. Will update later.

UPDATE

SO work was lame. Sucks arguing with your significant other in front of your fellow employees. But he was super grouchy and so was I..and that’s never a good combination. We had a chat about it later and things are okay now.  Got to leave 2 hours early too which was awesome. Have time to finish the tidy up before the parents come over. He already did most of it. I’m sore, I’m tired, and I’m cranky. Hehe! Back/shoulders/hands/headaches. One more day though and then I have 2 days off. And my Sales Manager at work shifted my schedule around for next week so I don’t have to work 5 days in a row. A friend who I’ve known for 15 years is being horrendously selfish and it’s really bringing me down. Pretty sad how a different friend, who has severe back problems is more than willing to come see me, but, my other friend is not. Apparently I live in the boonies. My Primerica training starts soon. Already collecting potential clients which is nice. Just being able to bring in a little extra cash, even if it’s purely for my own personal use, is good. And I promise to be a non pushy financial adviser, hehe! Anyways, I need to clean and make some lunch. Will update later.

Pain: 6-7

Mood: 5- 6

Meds: 2 x Tylenol Arthritis(for my headache), 15 mg Cirpalex, 2 x Apo Hydroxyquine

Supplements: all

Diet: water, small coffee with cream and sugar, GF Rice Bran Raisin Muffin, small handful corn tortilla chips, spaghetti/tomato sauce/1 piece garlic bread, 1 small piece apple pie with 1 small scoop of vanilla ice cream

One thought on “January 29th, 2011

  1. eeks, that itch could possibly be a drug reaction, those don’t always show up when you’d think they might (I had a sulfa reaction about two weeks afterwards but there’s no reason why it wouldn’t show it up even later?) Back to the docs?

Leave a Reply

