January 23rd, 2011

Got to sleep in which was nice. Just my usual stiffness when I woke up. Now, about three hours later, and two loads of laundry I’m beginning to get sore. Will go lay down before I have to go to work. Then I have 2 days off. Have a headache too, think I may be getting some sort of cold. OH…and I ate breakfast!! YAY for me! Will update after work.

Pain: 6-7

Meds: 2 x Tylenol Arthritis

Supplements:

Diet: 2 Eggo Waffles, Tazo Earl Grey Tea w/sugar and milk

One thought on “January 23rd, 2011

Leave a Reply

