January 8th, 2011

Was only supposed to work a 5 hour shift, ended up working 9 hours. Needless to say I felt yucky. Bought wrist braces to support my poor wrists, they help immensely. I have no strength in them today. Still have that weird flu like feeling. The shakes, look pale. My left shoulder is now exhibiting the deep burning throb that usually occurs mostly in the right shoulder. Usual body aches and such. had an epsom salt bath when I got home. That helped. OH! And my parents came to visit me at work, which made my day.

Pain: 8

Meds: 2 x Celebrex, 4 x Tylenol Arthritis, 2 x Gravol, 2 x Apo Hydroxyquine, 15 mg Cipralex

Supplements: ALL

Mood: 6-7

Diet: KFC Bacon Ranch Twister, bottle of 7-Up, water, Starbucks Cinnamon Dolce latte, COBS chocolate banana scone, Antipasto Salad from Panago/Balsamic Vinaigrette, 1 piece of pepperoni pizza

One thought on “January 8th, 2011

  1. That’s starting to sound really serious – like not a flu but something worse. Especially the shakes and being pale. Are you cold too?

    *wishes your parents smuggled you away while you were there*

    Please tell me you’re not going to work?

Leave a Reply

